Multnomah Heating Reviews

Serving Gresham | Troutdale | Portland | Happy Valley

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews in Portland OR and Gresham OR

Serving the Greater SE Portland Area

Portland | Gresham | Troutdale | Wood Village | Happy Valley

Clackamas | Fairview | Boring | Damascus | SE Portland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Multnomah Heating, Inc.

Average rating: 5
Out of 17 reviews

Individual Reviews


Excellent Work

5 Stars

April 16, 2019 by Gracie Pearl on Multnomah Heating, Inc.

We have been doing business with Multnomah Heating for 30 years this month. Joe's father built our system when we built the house in 1990. They have installed updated equipment, done warranty work and installed a new system next door at our daughter's home. They have always done excellent work, at a fair price, and they are honorable people. I highly recommend them and wouldn't think of doing business with anyone else.

25-Year-Old AC and Furnace

5 Stars

April 15, 2019 by Johnny on Multnomah Heating, Inc.

I have a 25-year-old furnace and AC system, and both have gone out more then once, at the worst possible time to go out.  Multnomah Heating has been prompt, have educated me each time they've come to fix, and they have never price gouged.

Same Day Service

5 Stars

February 4, 2019 by Trik Saxon on Multnomah Heating, Inc.

This company was very courteous, and extremely prompt.  A tech arrived with in 2 hours of our call.  We were impressed with the same day service.  Technician was knowledgeable and fix the problem with in minutes.  Our experience was very good with Multnomah Heating and will continue to use them for any future needs.

Absolutely Fabulous

5 Stars

January 8, 2019 by Chris Wagner on Multnomah Heating, Inc.

Absolutely Fabulous.  First nice weather in months.  I call and speak to Joe at 11:35.  He tells me he can be here between 12:30 and 1:30.  He showed up at 12:30 on the dot.  He has been doing this for 20 years and fixed my problem in no time at all. I will be able to sleep when it hits 85 today and 90 tomorrow!  Thank you Joe and hello to my new HVAC guy!

Absolutely the best!

5 Stars

January 8, 2019 by Kathy Underwood on Multnomah Heating, Inc.

Efficient, knowledgeable, professional and totally trustworthy. Absolutely the best!

Great Customer Service

5 Stars

October 23, 2018 by MISTY HERRERA on Multnomah Heating, Inc.

Arrived on time for the appointment, was professional and courteous, and he solved the issue quickly. Great customer service and am so happy to have heat! Highly recommend Multnomah Heating for great service.

Very Professional

5 Stars

October 12, 2018 by Gurney Mosley on Multnomah Heating, Inc.

They were very professional. He even clean up after the job was completed, you can’t for more than that. Excellent in every sense of the word. Will most surely use them again.

Furnace Repair

5 Stars

September 20, 2018 by David Goldman on Multnomah Heating, Inc.

After having three other technicians try and diagnose why the house was not cooling properly, Multnomah Heating actually came out and fixed the problem.  It was a simple adjustment to the furnace that every other company overlooked.

Heating & Air Conditioning

5 Stars

August 2, 2018 by Bob & Kathy Holboke on Multnomah Heating, Inc.

Joe did an awesome job on servicing both our heating and air conditioning systems! He was prompt, professional, very thorough and meticulous! He took the time to walk us through the whole process. We would highly recommend Multnomah heating! Thanks Joe!!

5 Stars

August 1, 2018 by Ken Tracy on Multnomah Heating, Inc.

We have been a customer of MHI for several years, they never disappoint. The customer service and response time is second to none. I would highly recommend MHI to anyone needing maintenance or installation of new HVAC equipment.

Definitely Recommend

5 Stars

July 22, 2018 by Erica Culbreth on Multnomah Heating, Inc.

My husband and I bought our house last summer and it came with a year of insurance for all of our appliances. We started to experience some problems with our air conditioner, it wasn’t blowing cold air, but we could hear and see that it was on and running. So I called the insurance company and they connected me to Multnomah Heating, Inc. and boy am I glad they did! It was such a positive experience! They called me well under the 24 hour mark the insurance company gave me and the gal who I spoke with was super friendly and gave me a wide variety of times to choose from. The technition, Jeremy, showed up right at 2 (yay!) and got right to work. He was really friendly and explained things to me if I had any questions. He also humored my young dog who insisted on following him around while he worked. Turns out it wasn’t the air conditioner but the fan in the heat pump, it wasn’t working. So from there everything froze, how crazy! Jeremy fixed the fan, melted the ice and we now have cool air coming from our vents! I will definitely recommended these fine folks to anyone with issues.

5 Stars

July 1, 2018 by Nani Herzberg on Multnomah Heating, Inc.

Joe arrived early, was professional, and very thorough and detailed in his work. Thanks to him we have an HVAC system that is now keeping us cool, and warm.

5 Stars

June 9, 2018 by Andy Hoffman on Multnomah Heating, Inc.

Joe was what I wanted in a technician: courteous, clear, concise, and professional. He diagnosed and fixed one problem quickly, and clarified another issue we were having. I will definitely call them again, when necessary.

Timely and Courteous

5 Stars

May 1, 2018 by Phil Glynn on Multnomah Heating, Inc.

I have used them for years and they seem competitive.  They are also timely and courteous.  Their repairs have always worked.  And I have never had to call them to come back and fix anything right after they have been here.

5 Stars

April 29, 2018 by Misty Herrera on Multnomah Heating, Inc.

Jeremy arrived on time for the appointment, was professional and courteous, and he solved the issue quickly. Great customer service and am so happy to have heat! Highly recommend Multnomah heating for great service.

5 Stars

April 21, 2018 by Jackie Moore on Multnomah Heating, Inc.

My furnace went out in the midst of the snow on a Friday. AHS expedited a request for someone to come out. Multnomah was there in less then 4 hours and fixed the issues . They were professional and courteous. Thanks

5 Stars

April 15, 2017 by Phil Glynn on Multnomah Heating, Inc.

I have used them for years and they seem competitive. They are also timely and courteous. Their repairs have always worked, and I have never had to call them to come back and fix anything right after they have been here.
Total Reviews: 17